New Mentoring Series - September 2020 - NOW FULL

Category: News
27 August 2020, Comments: Comments Off on New Mentoring Series – September 2020 – NOW FULL

The next series of my Monday Mentoring sessions is starting on Monday 14th September 2020.

In response to popular requests this series will run in the UK evening (sorry Australian friends!)

London 7pm (Paris 8pm, Cairo 8pm, New York 2pm, San Francisco 11am)

If you are a three principles practitioner and would like to join a small group of like-minded people for an online mentoring session facilitated by me, then this group is for you.

I started running these mentoring groups in 2017 to support people working in the three principles field. These groups have proved to be highly enjoyable and effective sessions for people from a variety of backgrounds and experience providing a great opportunity for peer to peer learning and support especially those working largely alone.

The group is for anyone sharing the principles with others or aspiring to do so. You do not have to have undergone any formal training or qualification to join the group. It is a great way to stay in this beautiful conversation and keep your personal learning alive.

I have been training, supervising, mentoring and facilitating groups for 30+ years and my work has been entirely principles based for over 9 years.  As a co-facilitator on the Insight Space Facilitator Training since its inception in 2012, I have helped scores of people get sufficiently grounded in the principles to share effectively in a very wide range of settings. In my private practice I work with a very broad range of clients in groups and one-to-one and I love to share the spiritual nature of the principles.

Programme Details

We will meet at 19.00 via Zoom for 90 minutes to talk about anything to do with personal understanding or sharing the Three Principles. It is space for you to share what you are learning from your work, to explore where you are stuck or experiencing difficulties and get help with anything that crops up. The atmosphere will informal so all members can learn from one another as well as being mentored by me.  I will record each zoom session and make the recording available just for the group which is useful if you want to re-visit something or if you have to miss a session.

The dates for the six sessions in the series are below.

14th September 2020

21th September 2020

28th September 2020

5th October 2020

12th October 2020

19th October 2020

 

The cost of the programme is £180 payable in advance.

Places will be filled on a first come first served basis.

If you would like to join, email me atcarol@threeprinciples.co.uk  and I will send you payment and joining details. Any queries, please get in touch.

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.